About Huntington County Community School Corporation:

HCCSC includes six elementary schools (K-5), two middle schools, a comprehensive high school, and preschool services. HCCSC partners with the Huntington County Community Learning Center and offers many Career and Technical Education opportunities for our students.

The corporation serves all of Huntington County, Indiana including the communities of Andrews,

Bippus, Huntington, Majenica, Markle, Mt. Etna, Roanoke, and Warren. The students who attend

HCCSC receive countless opportunities for academic, social, and emotional growth.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.